Reviews

Fantastic Staff - Such a highlight of the trip

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 11 Jan 2023

It was a spur of the moment decision to book the hotel however the staff were brilliant in getting up seen too and accommodated quickly. Jessica was a standout. She gave recommendations for the area, sorted our additional asks and made me feel instantly at home - would book again purely for the service I received from her!

by Kelsey R

Amazing Customer Service

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 09 Jan 2023

Good location. Very helpful and full of knowledge manager Imed. He is very kind. Very accommodating. Always smile on his face. I will come and visit again because he made me feel very welcome. Thank you to him.

by Eissa H, United Arab Emirates

felt like home

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 09 Jan 2023

staff was perfect

by Eya, France

I recommend this hotel!

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 08 Jan 2023

Friendly and helpful staff, accommodation that met expectations

by Malek, France

Very Good

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 07 Jan 2023

Good hotel. Very good location. All the staffs are really kind and superb. Though there's some miscommunication happened when we wanted to keep our luggages here forna few days, but Mr. Witek helped us with it and its all done perfectly. He is really kind and helpful. Thank you.

by suwandi, London, United Kingdom

Great experience!!

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 05 Jan 2023

Stayed there as a big family for a total of 8 nights, and it was great experience! The hotel let us keep our luggage's when we were traveling to another cities. The service was really great, and love the breakfast! The location is amazing too, its really near to Paddington station. Got lots of help from Mr. Witek. He may seems stern but he's really kind and super helpful.
Thank you so much!! Also thank you to Jessica too for being kind, helping us wi the hop on hop off bus and recommend us good restaurants!!! Cheers!

by Jovita N, Shibuya, Japan

Great location, helpful and friendly staff

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 05 Jan 2023

From the moment we checked in with Jessica, everything about our stay was absolutely perfect. We were upgraded to a bigger room which was so comfortable. Jessica was really informative about the area and nearest transport links, hotel amenities. Anna on reception was also really friendly and helpful when we went to enquire about breakfast at the hotel. My husband and I will definitely stay again on our next trip to London

by Emma, United Kingdom

worth it

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 04 Jan 2023

Location Cleaning Employees

by Kuwait, Kuwait

It was a beautiful and comfortable trip, the hotel is lovely and the staff are lovely

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 29 Dec 2022

The location is excellent close to the bus station and from the underground, and there are Arab restaurants nearby and close to Hyde Park

by Ahlam, Saudi Arabia

we would stay at this hotel again, perfect distance from Paddington station, easy to get around to everything, very help

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 29 Dec 2022

Location is excellent, friendly staff, very helpful and accommodating, clean rooms

by Lucy, United Kingdom