Reviews

Really nice hotel near park with great facilities

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 15 Feb 2024

"Finally found a really nice hotel, near the park. Perfect location and very nice people. Room very clean and spacious. Direct access to a really nice Italian restaurant. Highly recommend! Staff was really lovely."

by Marie, France

Loved this hotel and its location, will stay here again!

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 11 Feb 2024

Wonderful location, room was great size for London, with generous welcome treats. The shower was excellent and loved the decor, especially in the foyer area. We used the adjoining Italian restaurant one night after a long day exploring and loved that we didn't need to layer on the coats & hats to eat well. So many great London tourist spots near by either by tube (3 min walk away) or 20-30 minutes walk has you admiring architecture and ending up in Hyde Park or Oxford Street. will stay here again!

by Nikkij50, Australia

Very helpful staff and great hotel! Would stay again!

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 30 Jan 2024

Great location. Great room size, clean and comfortable.

by Rebecca, United Kingdom

Beautiful hotel with great location.

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 29 Jan 2024

Great location, near Paddington station. Our upgraded room (Topaz suite) was beautiful and spacious. Received excellent customer service at the front desk, especially from Mary. We arrived in the morning and was able to leave our luggage at the hotel and enjoy the day in London.

by Noora, Finland

Superb

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 29 Jan 2024

Breakfast was great, the room was really clean and very modern and the bed was really comfortable.

by Jurgengauci, Malta

Lovely staff, great location

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 26 Jan 2024

Lovely, quiet location that’s still fantastically well connected. The staff were also wonderful - helpful, friendly, and welcoming.

by Caitlyn, Austria

Super hotel for a weekend stay

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 22 Jan 2024

Everything was great from check in to breakfast in the Bella Italian restaurant attached Location was very good 2 mins walk to Paddington Station Bonus had a room up grade also. Super complimentary room items lovely touch Lovely decor very quirky Very lovely stay.

by Tina, United Kingdom

It was central to what we wanted.

4 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 20 Jan 2024

We had an enjoyable 4 night stay here. So close to what we wanted to see. Kensington Palace, Hyde Park those lovely little squirrels and close enough to do a walk to Abbey Road. The staff were friendly. Our room with our upgrade was spacious enough for us. It was a lovely bed and a beautiful quiet location. Great to have Italian restaurant on the premises. We liked it.

by aldavril, Wollongong, Australia

Excellent Staff

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 15 Jan 2024

Checked in for two nights over NYE, I made my booking on booking.com but they said I was upgraded to king bedroom, this turned out to be not true but once I told hotel manage and staff, they said they were so sorry and then they went above and beyond to make sure I had a lovely stay! Sofia at front desk talk to her manager and minutes later she arrived at my room with a new room assigned with king bed and more space. The room itself came with free mini bar, minerals only but still a nice touch and very modern decor, room was in quiet area so no traffic to be heard at all. There was safe, slippers. robes, even free wine in room also. The hotel location is perfect and minutes from Paddington station and local subway. Any amount of restaurants nearby also so you don't have to travel far. Hotel was perfect for my stay and very clean and good location, but what really made it special was Sofia and the rest of the staff who simply care about customers so next time I go to London, I know exactly where I choose to stay!

by Eireboi, San Francisco, California

Amazing staff

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 13 Jan 2024

Staff at hotel were exceptional, they listen to customers and needs and Sofia at reception went above and beyond with excellent customer care.

by Alan, United States of America