Reviews

Exceptional Stay

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 21 Jan 2020

We have stayed in this hotel several times and have always found it an excellent establishment. Its situation is ideal and its size is just right - not too large but plenty of space. The decor and cleanliness are spot on and the staff couldn’t be kinder or more helpful. In particular I would mention Tatiana, Roberto, Lourdes, Francesca, Nicoleta and Alberto from whom we received the most considerate and friendly service. We very much look forward to our next visit.

by Jenny H

Exceptional Staff and customer service in a very convenient location

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 20 Jan 2020

We hosted a business eveng in the Hotel and were really happy with the facilities, service, location and food offering. We also took a number of rooms, mainly single rooms and although small they were newly renovated, well equipped and quiet with good quality beds and linen. The hotel is small with a nice friendly atmosphere and is a fantastic location very near Paddington station, you can be in Heathrow airport in a very short time via the Heathrow Express. The Hotel breakfast is very good quality and made to order. By far the best thing about the hotel is the staff. Every single member of staff we met without exception could not do enough for us and made the experience so easy, we will definitely be using this hotel again next time we need to host an event in London. Special mention to Roberto who looked after us over the weekend, nothing was too much trouble and he made sure everything was perfect. The event catering was also of a high standard and reasonably priced.

by MARPADJOE, Mullingar, Ireland

So great, all around!!!

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 19 Jan 2020

This is a great hotel, well decorated, CLEAN and great staff.I remember Sebastian - guest manager and talking to him in the lobby many times. I had the feeling of the right person in this position. He knows London, he knows a good casino's around.
I was there for 3 weeks, and it was like I had taken up residence :)
The desk knew me by voice on the phone.
When I left it was difficult, and like I was leaving home!!!
The location is perfect for access nearly everywhere, and funnily enough, the open top bus tour goes right past the front door!!!
I plan to stay there again,soon.

by Rys

Excellent choice

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 16 Jan 2020

Perfectly situated to walk everywhere, very central. Quiet and there is a short cut to London St. The hotel is not big which is perfect for us. The service is fantastic with lovely staff, always attentive, friendly and prepared to make you feel welcome and important. The room is great too, nice view and very comfy. Amazing and generous breakfast! Thank you guys! Tatiana, Lourdes , Francesca, Albert, Sebastian, Robert & Mario

by D L 2017

Always a pleasure

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 14 Jan 2020

Great location for me - close to Paddington Station and Heathrow Express, Hyde Park for a run and plenty of little restaurants and pubs.
Staff is always super friendly and helpful. Standard rooms may not be the biggest, it helps to upgrade to a suite when possible.

by Laurent L, Wilrijk, Belgium

perfect accomoddation in hyde park

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 06 Jan 2020

We arrived earlier than check-in time (2pm) and was possible to store our luggage to enjoy our day in London. Room was well presented, clean and modern.

The best part of this hotel without doubt is staff! so friendly and helpful! every time they welcomed us when we came back (i can't imagine how many times they need to say this to every guest but they're always smiling)

Thanks Francesca, Tatiana and Sebastian to make our stay memorable!

For sure we'll be back and recommend to our friends.

by ClassPass85

Fantastic Stay

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 05 Jan 2020

Myself and my Girlfriend stayed here for 1 night on 30th December. It was a treat/thank you for my girlfriend. We got there early to drop our bags off and the lady in reception was so welcoming and helpful. When we returned back from our day out later that afternoon she had our room key in her hand ready for us to go straight up. We stayed in the Privilege King room. The room was very clean, modern and comfortable. Everything you could need. I had written a note for my partner and asked the hotel before hand to put it in the room for me. Not only did they do that, they put a little dish of chocolates and grapes with the note, and made swans out of towels and put on the bed (photos below). Altogether, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff are lovely, room was lovely and the hotel is very conveniently located. It is roughly a 5 minute walk to Paddington Station. We will be back. Thank you

by Josh L 

Great Value for Money and Helpful Staff

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 01 Jan 2020

Stayed here for a week and the hotel was full house. The hospitality was great and nothing was too much for the staff. My 8 year daughter really enjoyed her stay here. And we get late check out for free. What else can we can ask for. Thank you so much.

by Jacyln, Baku, Azerbaijan

Thankful !

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 26 Dec 2019

Thanks for Abed and Luiza in the reception for their cooperation with me and my friends. They are kind and helpful.

Will visit this great hotel again for sure me and my family, friends of when i come for a business!!

Nayef

by Nayef

Excellent Service

5 of 5 stars Review Review on tripadvisor 25 Dec 2019

Stayed here recently and was thoroughly impressed with what I found.

It was a great quality hotel that had a lovely interior and was comfortable. The rooms were nice and was better than expected which just further promoted how happy I was.

The staff were lovely. Special mention to Baron who really went above and beyond to make me feel welcome. He’s a real asset to the team.

Thanks for lovely stay!

by LeviaBuncle, Huddersfield, United Kingdom