Reviews

Small adventur in London!

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 14 Dec 2019

Have just arrived in Hotel and realized my wallet was stolen, Tatiana and Sebastian were there helping me to contact the police and supporting me, as I felt very anxious. During my whole stay, all the guys from reception desk and lounge bar were very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Francesca, Roberto, Lourres, Nicoleta and Baron. Hope to see you my next time in London!

by Moscowbird78, Moscow, Russia

Great stay

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 03 Dec 2019

Stayed here with friends, very clean. All staff we came across was pleasant and professional. Lovely big comfy bed, adequate amenities, location ideal. Will certainly return, when visiting friends again. Highly recommend if you don't really want to stay in city centre

by rdhenke, London, United Kingdom

Felt like home

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 27 Nov 2019

Thanks to Mercure Hyde Park Team, i felt like i’m home I was in London to celebrate my birthday and because i was alone, Mercure Hyde Park Team made me a surprise by sending me a very nice birthday cake and made my day :)) Thank you to all of you guys, especially to Tatiana and Roberto. All the best from Istanbul, see you soon :))

by Sonay, Istanbul, Turkey

Meeting Rooms

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 23 Nov 2019

We spent 5 days training at the hotel where Roberto in particular was exceptional in making sure our comfort and needs where met effortlessly - he was a consumate professional and skillful in balancing the right level of friendliness and formality. It was a pleasure

by O'Kelly

Wonderful experience , great value and close to Hyde Park

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 19 Nov 2019

We spent 3 nights at Mercure Hyde Park and it was a wonderful experience. The hotel is so close to Hyde Park so we walked to Winter Wonderland. It works perfectly for me and my partner. We have a great time, the staff is lovely and the hotel is very accommodating. Francesca was lovely on check in with Lourdes. Special thanks to Sebastian, Tatiana, Baron and Roberto, they helped me on check out with my luggage and with directions. Thank you so much guys! I enjoyed my stay and we will be back

by S Wilson

Great location and guest team

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 17 Nov 2019

I choose to stay at Paddington for its location and the Hyde Park Mercure is also my first choice of hotel in this area. The hotel team make my visit very enjoyable with Stephan leading a very capable staff, no reasonable request is ever a problem

by Voyage48999014022 

Lovely hotel great licariknm

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 15 Nov 2019

We stayed there on a leisure trip and the location was perfect 3 mins walk from Paddington. Staff v helpful. We stayed in a suite and it was beautiful. Will be back. Would definitely recommend this hotel

by Tour29232866284, Cork, Ireland

Home away from home!

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 02 Nov 2019

Another great stay at the hotel where I was very well taken care off over my 2 week stay. Lourdes and Baron made sure that I was comfortable by allocating me to a quiet room during my stay in the absence of Sebastian who takes care of me very well. Big shoutout to their well equipped rooms that always have a European plug and a USB power sockets which means that I’ll never have to bring too many adapters on my trip! Lee

by WenY88, Perth, Australia

Great Stay with Great Service

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 01 Nov 2019

The hotel is conveniently located at Paddington, with easy access to the airport via the Heathrow Express as well as central London via the tube. Very comfortable room, with good amenities. Great service too from the reception. A shout out to Lourdes Roberto, who went the extra mile to arrange a late check out for me. Thank you

by Fung , Singapore

Nice hotel very close to Paddington

4 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 29 Oct 2019

This is a good hotel that is tucked away but very close to Paddington so very convenient for the run to Heathrow. It’s also close to Lancaster Gate tube station so there is easy access to the Central Line. My room was small but clean with a comfy bed and powerful shower.Less that £250 a night so excellent value too. Staff are friendly and helpful.

by tbuae999, Dubai, United Arab Emirates