Reviews

So great, all around!!!

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 19 Jan 2020

This is a great hotel, well decorated, CLEAN and great staff.I remember Sebastian - guest manager and talking to him in the lobby many times. I had the feeling of the right person in this position. He knows London, he knows a good casino's around.
I was there for 3 weeks, and it was like I had taken up residence :)
The desk knew me by voice on the phone.
When I left it was difficult, and like I was leaving home!!!
The location is perfect for access nearly everywhere, and funnily enough, the open top bus tour goes right past the front door!!!
I plan to stay there again,soon.

by Rys

Excellent choice

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 16 Jan 2020

Perfectly situated to walk everywhere, very central. Quiet and there is a short cut to London St. The hotel is not big which is perfect for us. The service is fantastic with lovely staff, always attentive, friendly and prepared to make you feel welcome and important. The room is great too, nice view and very comfy. Amazing and generous breakfast! Thank you guys! Tatiana, Lourdes , Francesca, Albert, Sebastian, Robert & Mario

by D L 2017

Always a pleasure

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 14 Jan 2020

Great location for me - close to Paddington Station and Heathrow Express, Hyde Park for a run and plenty of little restaurants and pubs.
Staff is always super friendly and helpful. Standard rooms may not be the biggest, it helps to upgrade to a suite when possible.

by Laurent L, Wilrijk, Belgium

perfect accomoddation in hyde park

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 06 Jan 2020

We arrived earlier than check-in time (2pm) and was possible to store our luggage to enjoy our day in London. Room was well presented, clean and modern.

The best part of this hotel without doubt is staff! so friendly and helpful! every time they welcomed us when we came back (i can't imagine how many times they need to say this to every guest but they're always smiling)

Thanks Francesca, Tatiana and Sebastian to make our stay memorable!

For sure we'll be back and recommend to our friends.

by ClassPass85

Fantastic Stay

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 05 Jan 2020

Myself and my Girlfriend stayed here for 1 night on 30th December. It was a treat/thank you for my girlfriend. We got there early to drop our bags off and the lady in reception was so welcoming and helpful. When we returned back from our day out later that afternoon she had our room key in her hand ready for us to go straight up. We stayed in the Privilege King room. The room was very clean, modern and comfortable. Everything you could need. I had written a note for my partner and asked the hotel before hand to put it in the room for me. Not only did they do that, they put a little dish of chocolates and grapes with the note, and made swans out of towels and put on the bed (photos below). Altogether, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff are lovely, room was lovely and the hotel is very conveniently located. It is roughly a 5 minute walk to Paddington Station. We will be back. Thank you

by Josh L 

Great Value for Money and Helpful Staff

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 01 Jan 2020

Stayed here for a week and the hotel was full house. The hospitality was great and nothing was too much for the staff. My 8 year daughter really enjoyed her stay here. And we get late check out for free. What else can we can ask for. Thank you so much.

by Jacyln, Baku, Azerbaijan

Thankful !

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 26 Dec 2019

Thanks for Abed and Luiza in the reception for their cooperation with me and my friends. They are kind and helpful.

Will visit this great hotel again for sure me and my family, friends of when i come for a business!!

Nayef

by Nayef

Excellent Service

5 of 5 stars Review Review on tripadvisor 25 Dec 2019

Stayed here recently and was thoroughly impressed with what I found.

It was a great quality hotel that had a lovely interior and was comfortable. The rooms were nice and was better than expected which just further promoted how happy I was.

The staff were lovely. Special mention to Baron who really went above and beyond to make me feel welcome. He’s a real asset to the team.

Thanks for lovely stay!

by LeviaBuncle, Huddersfield, United Kingdom

Way above and beyond...

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 21 Dec 2019

Absolutely blown away by the amazing service during our stay here. Our almost 2 year old became very sick on our first night of 2. The staff not only arranged to immediately replace all the linen and clean the room, they sourced fruit juices and even went out and purchased him a paddington bear toy to make him feel better. They also arranged a late check out free of charge to give him the most time to recover before our long haul flight. Can't thank them enough. They were awedome. Thank you Roberto, Francesca, Lourdes, Baron Tatiana, Nicoletta and Sebastian! And merry christmas

by Lauren 

London visit

5 of 5 stars Review on tripadvisor 15 Dec 2019

The staff was so nice. Tatiana, Lourdes, Roberto were so helpful.
See you guys soon my best wishes from Hyderabad!I was there attending a conference last week and the conference facilities were perfect, I really enjoyed, the hotel is just a few minutes from Paddington St.

by Mithun