Reviews

Excellent stay!

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 25 Nov 2022

I had a great stay at the hotel. I can truly say that the service here is the best. Mr Witek welcomed us when we arrived and answered all our questions… he gave us lots of recommendations what to do in London. He was very polite and professional! He went extra mile with his service! I will come back!

by hugo c, London, United Kingdom

Congratulations for the front desk service (specially Nari´s sevice)

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 19 Nov 2022

The hotel is good, breakfast and rooms are ok, but the best thing was the service at the front desk, specially for Nari who is very kind and always willing to help and to make your stay at the hotel more pleasant. congratulations for having people at the front desk like Nari. I will definitely stay again on this hotel.

by Clap_sanchez, Bogota, Colombia

Good for a short stay, Good location

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 13 Nov 2022

Very Clean and Friendly staff, especially Imad

by Falmata, Nigeria

Very Good

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 12 Nov 2022

The breakfast was great, and the location great.
Small but comfortable room.

by Esther, Spain

Couldn’t recommend better

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 07 Nov 2022

We stayed there over the weekend and we recommend this hotel to everyone! Location is great with lots of restaurants around and staff is very friendly especially concierge Mr Witek he was very helpful throughout our whole stay from start till check out! Thank you Witek and the rest of the team! Keep up the great work! We will defenitelly come back!

by Kathleen K

Very Good

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 31 Oct 2022

Convenient location yet relatively quiet. Free water etc in the room.

by Riko, Singapore

The staff were excellent, especially Jessica. I would definitely stay here again.

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 28 Oct 2022

Very convenient location for Paddington station but set back from the road, so it was quiet.

by Zoe, United Kingdom

Good hotel in good area with helpful staff.

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 26 Oct 2022

Very helpful staff and friendly. Room was fine but not to warm and difficult to get colder. Compliments to receptionist Jessie!

by Spierings, Netherlands

Loved it!

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 25 Oct 2022

Excellent staff - very attentive and professional. Chic, clean, sophisticated and modern rooms. Great location, just minutes away from Paddington station using the hotel’s back entrance via London Street - used that entrance most of the time especially at night as it felt safer and much more convenient.

by Erica, Australia

Amazing

5 of 5 stars review on TripAdvisor - 23 Oct 2022

One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in. I travel to London for business, and I must say down from the rooms to the reception it’s exceptional want to say a very special thank you to the lady on front desk (Jessica I think her name is) she had a contagious smile and always making sure we was okay throughout our stay and fulfilling all our needs! Definitely recommend

by John L